Seven Qualities of Spirit

The Book of Remembrance of our Ancient Grandmothers, Chapter 8

5 – There are seven qualities of spirit that will allow those in the temporal world to begin to be able to crossover to experience Eden or conditions of the next life. And the eternal truth concerning life in the temporal world. And those who embark to enter in to acquire and practice these seven qualities of spirit must long to know the truth and be filled with the spirit of love for Anokeesed and the Man that He became. And all creation into which He has lovingly placed them. And these are the seven qualities of spirit that will join you to the spirit of life in all holy creation and to your fellows and to your Redeemer.


Anokeesed: ancient name of Yahuah meaning “I am Loving Kindness”

Motsah the Lamb: The Living Waters that flow out with me, the One we all call Yahusha HaMashicah.

Abarah: Noah’s son Shem was also known as Melchizedek and in time he came to be viewed not only with the title of priest but as High Priest. In his day, he was described as a “man of Abarah,” which simply means one who could cross-over in his spirit from this temporal world into the world of Eden.

Malachi 3:16

Then those who feared YHWH spoke to one another. And YHWH listened and heard them; so a book of remembrance was written before Him for those who fear YHWH and who meditate on His name.

Psalms 56:8

You number my wanderings; put my tears into your bottle; and they not in Your book?

(The book is similar to the “book of remembrance” referred to in Daniel 7:10 and Malachi 3:16)

Daniel 7:10

A fiery stream issues and came forth before him; thousand thousands ministered unto him, and ten thousand times ten thousands stood before him: the judgment was set, and the books were opened.

Daniel 12:4

“But you, Daniel, shut up the words, and seal the book until the time of the end; many shall run to and fro, and knowledge shall increase.

The Book of Remembrance of our Ancient Grandmothers, Chapter 8

What does crossover mean?

The Book of Remembrance of our Ancient Grandmothers, Chapter 8:3

And crossing over means everything from feeling and hearing His Spirit expressly to see Him standing before you to speak to you with His own mouth. And it means comprehending the life that is in all things. And for some it can mean being transfigured before Him. And I know of no greater revelation than that which I am hearing from the lips of this man teaching at the Pool of Heaven. And now with this teaching comes the answers to the mystery as to how to behold the Arm of Yahuah, even to know Him like our ancient brethren did.

An account of Abarah’s instructions concerning the seven qualities of spirit that allow one to cross-over and experience the conditions of Eden in this life.

Seven Qualities of Spirit

  • You must learn to spend most of your waking hours thinking feeling or speaking to Anokeesed or to Motsah the Lamb
  • You must develop a deep and profound humility in approaching Him
  • You must clearly distinguish between your formal approach to Motsah the Lamb and your casual one
  • You must be able to act with Him on all levels, for any reason, without any image of yourself in your own minds eye and not be self-conscious
  • You must view Motsah the Lamb as One who has shared emotions with you in all things holy in your humanity
  • You must learn to love repentance and be comfortable with all forms of reproval, enough to look for it wherever it can be found
  • Each one must address, in some fashion, the first four stations of purifications of Eden while they are living in the temporal world

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: